اكتب كلمة للبحث
0 استعرض
صابون اكنوليف
1
أضف إلى السلة

100 ٪ الصابون فحم الزيتون الطبيعي

العلاج والشفاء

تنقية التطهير الصابون

حب الشباب المعرضة والشوائب الجلدية

الوجه والجسم

رفع ، منعش ،مطهر

صابوننا التحفيزي Acnoliv ، وهو تركيبة غنية بفيتامين C وعقاقير طبيعية أخرى ، مع مقتطفات من الزيوت ذات خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للبكتيريا ، توصلنا إلى تركيبة مطهرة مثالية للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب والبشرة الملوثة ، حب الشباب في سن المراهقة والكبار.

لوح الصابون لدينا أكثر اعتدالًا وبالتالي فهو مثالي إذا كان لديك بشرة جافة وحساسة. وضعت خصيصا للتخلص من البكتيريا السطحية في حين ترطيب الجلد. المساعدة في تقليل الاحمرار والالتهابات مع خصائص زيتها المطهرة مما يجعل هذا الصابون رائعا وشعبيا مع فوائد التخلص من الشوائب التي تتراكم في المسام ، وإزالة إفرازات النفط الزائدة.

إنه الحل الأمثل لاستعادة صحة بشرتك وجعلها ناعمة ومنغمة.

ما نوع الجلد هو صابون Acnoliv ل

مناسب للبشرة الدهنية والحساسة للجميع  أنواع البشرة

النتائج

اختبار الجلد ، 40 امرأة *

بعد 3 أسابيع

75 ٪ تقرير أقل التهاب ، وتهيج الجلد

بعد 6 أسابيع

<40 ٪ تؤكد انخفاض المسام بشكل واضح وتحسين نقاء الجلد

> 90 ٪ أو> 65 ٪ انخفاض واضح في الشوائب وحب الشباب

ماذا تحتاج لتعلم ايضا

كيف يمكن أن يفيد زيتنا Acnoliv بشرتك؟ الفوائد الرئيسية:

1. تنقية البشرة والسطوع

صابون منظف متوازن تمامًا برائحة الليمون ، مُصمم بزيت قشر الليمون يساعد على تعزيز وضوح وتوهج ونعومة البشرة. تعمل صابون إزالة السموم لدينا على إزالة السموم والجراثيم والشوائب البيئية ، مما يساعد على إزالة المسام ، ويعمل فيتامين C على تنظيف البشرة وتفتيحها وإشراقها ، وتنشيط نمو البشرة. يحارب جميع مشاكل فرط تصبغ الجلد مثل الندبات والحمل وعلامات حب الشباب والبقع العمرية وبقع الشمس

2. علاج حب الشباب والعيوب

جنبا إلى جنب مع الخصائص المضادة للأكسدة والمضادة للالتهابات من زيت الزيتون ، لدينا صيغة ثورية مع الليمون والزعتر تستهدف خلايا البثور وحب الشباب ، ولها صفات خفيفة للتخلص من الزهم الزائد والملوثات من الجلد دون التسبب في جفاف مفرط. وبالتالي يترك لك بشرة خالية من الشوائب. إنها التركيبة المثالية لمكافحة حب الشباب لتهدئة الالتهابات والتهيج ورفع خلايا الجلد الميتة الداكنة وتنعيم بشرة البشرة لتجعلها أكثر حيوية وصحية ومتوهجة.

عدد المشاهدات: 6981
منتجات ذات صله

search
3 reviews
Acnoliv Soap
1
ADD TO CART

A 100% Natural olive coal soap

Therapeutic and Healing

Purifying Cleansing Soap

Acne Prone and Skin Impurities

Face and Body

Uplifting, Refreshing, Cleansing

Our Stimulating Acnoliv soap, a composition enriched with Vitamin C and other natural astringent, with oils extracts that is anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial properties, we came up with the perfect antiseptic formulation for acne prone and blemished skin, that is effective against both teen and adult acne.

Our soap bar is milder and thus perfect if you have dry and sensitive skin. It is specially formulated to get rid of surface bacteria while moisturizing the skin. helping in reducing redness and inflammation with its oil’s antiseptic qualities making this an outstanding and popular soap with the benefits of drawing away the impurities that build up in the pores, and remove excess oil secretions.

It's the perfect solution to restore your skin's Health making it soft and toned.

What skin type is Acnoliv soap for

Suitable for oily, Sensitive to combination skin types

RESULTS

DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED, 40 women*

After 3 Weeks

75% report Less Inflammation, and Skin Irritation

After 6 weeks

 <40% confirm visibly reduced pores and improved Skin purity

>90% or >65% visibly reduced blemishes and Acne

WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW

How our olives Acnoliv Can Benefit Your Skin? Key Benefits:

1. Skin Purification and Brightness

A perfectly balanced cleansing soap with a lemony scent, formulated with Lemon peel Oil that helps enhance the clarity, glow, and smoothness of the skin. our detoxifying bar soaps work in removing environmental toxins, germs and impurities, helping to clear your pores, its vitamin C works to cleanse, lighten and brighten the skin, and stimulate skin growth. It fights against all hyperpigmentation problems of the skin such as scars, pregnancy and acne marks, age spots and sun patches

2. Acne & Blemishes treatment

Along with the antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties of olive oil, our revolutionary formula with Lemon and Thyme targets pimple and acne cells, it has mildly astringent qualities to get rid of excess sebum and pollutants from the skin without causing excessive dryness. thereby leaving you with blemish-free skin. it’s the perfect Anti-acne prone formula to gently buffs away inflammation, irritation, Lift the dark dead skin cells, bumps rejuvenating complexion to make it more vibrant, healthy and glowing.

Product Views: 2352
RELATED PRODUCTS