اكتب كلمة للبحث
0 استعرض
صابون أوليف هير
1
أضف إلى السلة

صابون علاجي وشفائي
العناية بالشعروإنقاذه


دع شعرك ينمو ، 99 ٪ المكونات الطبيعية
ترطيب عميق ، تغذية ، تكرير الشعر والبنية

أصبحت المخاوف المتعلقة بصحة الشعر تحديا شائعا بشكل متزايد للنساء والرجال من جميع الأعمار في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بعد استثمار الكثير من العناية والبحث في وصفاتنا للمساعدة في العثور على علاجات لتحديات الشعر مثل فروة الرأس التالفة وقشرة الرأس والجفاف. إن صابوننا الممتاز للعناية بالشعر هو نتاج مزيج من الجوهر زيوت الشعر الطبيعية من أنقى مستخلصات الأعشاب من صبا، والتي تتميز بزيت الزيتون ، أحد المكونات الطبيعية القوية الغنية بالفيتامينات A و E ومضادات الأكسدة وأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية التي أظهرت قدرتها لتعزيز الدورة الدموية في فروة الرأس ، لتنشيط نمو الشعر وتحفيز بصيلات الشعر حديثي الولادة ، أو على الأقل تخفيف بطء ترقق وفقدان أكثر.

ما نوع الشعر هو Harrusfal الصابون ل

مناسبة لجميع أنواع الشعر وخاصة بالنسبة للجفاف والشعر التالف


النتائج
مفحوصه من قبل اطباء الجلديه

* 30 من النساء والرجال يعانون من مشاكل تساقط الشعر الموسمية والدائمة
يوافق <95٪ من المختبرين على أن المنتج سهل الاستخدام


بعد 4 أسابيع
<35 ٪ تؤكد انخفاض تهيج وحكة بشكل واضح

<80 ٪ من المستخدمين يؤكدون تحسين فروة الرأس وتقليل قشرة الرأس

<76 ٪ من شعر المختبر أصبح أقوى وأكثر سمكا


بعد 6 أسابيع

<70٪ من المستخدمين يؤكدون انخفاض تساقط الشعر

<75 ٪> 90 ٪ تؤكد بصيلات الشعر حديثي الولادة


ماذا تحتاج لتعلم ايضا

كيف يمكن لزيتوننا صابون Harrusfal أن يفيد شعرك؟
الفوائد الرئيسية:
1. ترطيب الشعر وفروة الرأس سيئة

الرطوبة ضرورية للحفاظ على شعر صحي ، وهو مزيج من الزيوت والأعشاب عالية الجودة مزورة لتحفيز فروة الرأس وتقليل الجفاف والحكة ، مما يتيح التخفيف من قشرة الرأس وتراكم الدهون. العلاج الكيميائي المفرط أو المتكرر ، وعادات الحلاقة ، والتعرض البيئي ينتج عنها تغييرات في نسيج الشعر ، وإذا كان من الممكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تساقط الشعر ، فإن صابوننا الفائق من مستحضرات العناية بالشعر ، يعززان اللمعان ، لأنه معبأ بالمواد المغذية والأحماض الدهنية والمعادن قم بتحفيز فروة الرأس والشعر الصحيين ، لتعزيز الكثافة عن طريق الحد من تساقط الشعر المرتبط بأكسدة فروة الرأس. لقد صممنا صابون علاجي بشكل هادف ، لذلك سيكون مغذيًا لفروعك وفروة رأسك في نفس الوقت. غني بحمض اللوريك مع خصائصه المضادة للميكروبات ، مضاد الفطريات ، مضاد للجراثيم ، ومضاد للفيروسات يمكن أن يخلق فروة رأس صحية خالية من المهيجات الأخرى من أمراض فروة الرأس.

2. الحد من تساقط الشعر واحد من أكبر أسباب تساقط الشعر هو إنتاج ثنائي هيدروتستوستيرون. يهاجم هذا الهرمون بصيلات الشعر ويضعفها ، مما يؤدي إلى تساقط الشعر. يعمل الاستخدام المنتظم لصابون Hurrusfal المتميز على منع إنتاج دهن وبالتالي يساعد على تقليل تساقط الشعر. القيمة الغذائية لصابوننا لأنه مليء بالفيتامينات والمعادن. والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية مثل حمض الأوليك وحمض اللينوليك تعمل على التخلص من الزهم الزائد ، مما قد يتسبب في انسداد بصيلات الشعر وضعفها وبالتالي سقوطها

3. تحفيز نمو بصيلات الشعر معبأة مع العناصر الغذائية للشعر ، والتي من شأنها أن تساعد على الحفاظ على الشعر في النمو الأمثل والصيانة. يعمل صابوننا على تحسين الدورة الدموية في فروة الرأس ، والحفاظ على التدفق الصحي للأكسجين والمواد الغذائية إلى بصيلات الشعر التي تعزز بيئة لنمو الشعر


اتجاهات بسيطة للحصول على شعر وفروة رأس أقوى وأكثر صحة ، جرب صابون Siba الخاص بنا وسوف ترى - إنه سهل الاستخدام ويوفر نتائج سريعة


1. ابدأ بغسل شعرك باستخدام كمية كبيرة من الماء الدافئ
2. ابدأ في فرك الصابون لمدة 15 ثانية تقريبًا حتى تتشكل رغوة دسم على رأسك. ضع قطعة الصابون جانباً واستمر في فرك يديك على شعرك حتى 30 ثانية أو حتى يتم عمل نسيج.
3. اتركي الرغوة الكريمية على شعرك لمدة دقيقتين حتى أربع دقائق حتى يمتصها الجلد وتخلق الفعالية المطلوبة.
4. اغسل المنطقة جيدا بالماء الدافئ ثم  جففها

- يوصى باستخدام الصابون مرتين في اليوم في أول أسبوعين من الاستخدام ، ثم بعد ذلك ابدأ استخدامه مرة واحدة يوميًا.
- قد يصبح شعرك ضيقًا قليلاً خلال الأيام الأولى من الاستخدام. لا تقلق ، هذا طبيعي. انها ليست تجفيف.

عدد المشاهدات: 7919
منتجات ذات صله

search
2 reviews
Olivehair
1
ADD TO CART

Therapeutic and Healing Soap
Hair Care & Rescue

 
Let Your Hair Grow, 99% natural ingredients
Deep moisturizing, nourishing, refining hair and structure

Hair health concerns have become an increasingly common challenge for women and men of all ages around the world.

After investing a lot of care and research into our recipes to help find treatments for hair challenges such as the damaged scalp, dandruff, and dryness. our premium hair care soap is the result of a combination of essence and natural hair oils from the purest Siba herbs extracts, featuring Olive Oil, a powerhouse natural ingredient rich in vitamins A, E, antioxidants and omega-3 fatty acids had shown its ability to promote blood circulation to the scalp, to activate hair growth and stimulate newborn hair follicles, or at least slow further thinning and loss.

What Hair type is Harrusfal soap for

Suitable for all types of hair particularly for drought, damaged hair


RESULTS
DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

*30 women and men have seasonal and Permanent hair loss problems
<95% of the testers agree that the product is easy to use


After 4 WEEKS
 <35% confirm visibly reduced Irritation and Itching

< 80% of users confirm improved scalp and reduced Dandruff

<76% of the tester's hair became Stronger and Thicker 


 After 6 WEEKS

<70 % of users Confirm reduced hair loss

<75% >90% confirm newborn hair follicles


WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW

How our olives Harrusfal soap Can Benefit Your hair?
Key Benefits:

1. Moisturize and notorious hair and scalp 
moisture is essential to maintaining healthy hair, a blend of high-quality oils and herbs forged to stimulate the scalp and minimize dryness and itchiness, allowing relief from dandruff, excess build-up of sebum and fat. Excessive or repeated chemical treatment, grooming habits, and environmental exposure produce changes in hair texture and if extreme can result in hair breakage, Our premium hair care soap detangles, and promote shine, as it is packed with nutrients, Fatty Acids, and minerals to stimulate healthy scalp and hair, to promote density by reducing hair fall associated with scalp oxidation we purposefully crafted our treatment soap, so it would be nourishing to your strands and scalp at the same time. rich in Lauric acid with it's antimicrobial, antifungal, antibacterial, and antiviral properties can create a healthier scalp that is free from irritants other scalp ailments.

2. Reduce Hair Loss One of the biggest reasons for hair loss is the production of dihydrotestosterone. This hormone attacks the hair follicle and weakens it, leading to hair loss.  Regular use of Our premium Hurrusfal soap works on blocking the production of DHT and thereby helps reduce hair fall.  the nutritional value for our soap as it’s loaded with vitamins, minerals. and essential fatty acids like oleic acid and linoleic acid works on getting rid of excess build-up sebum, that would cause a hair follicle to become plugged, weak, thereby to fall 

3. Stimulate hair follicles growth Packed with hair nutrients, which would help to keep hair at optimal growth and maintenance. Our soap works on improving blood circulation to the scalp, maintaining the healthy flow of oxygen and nutrients to hair follicles promoting an environment for hair growth


Simple directions for a stronger, healthier Hair and scalp Try our Siba Soap and you will see – it is easy to use and offers quick results


1. Start by washing your hair using a generous amount of warm water  
2. Start rubbing the soap for about 15 seconds until a creamy foam form on your head. Set the bar of soap aside and continue rubbing your hands into your hair up until 30 Seconds or until texture had been worked.
3. Leave the creamy foam on your hair for two minutes up until Four Minutes for it to be absorbed by the skin and create the desired effectiveness.  
4. Rinse the area thoroughly with warm water then pat dry

- It is recommended to use the soap twice a day the first two weeks of use, then afterward start using it once a day.
- You may that your hair becomes a little tight during the first days of use. Don’t worry, this is normal. It isn’t drying.


 

Product Views: 5144
RELATED PRODUCTS