اكتشف بشرتك

العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية
العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية
اذا كانت بشرتك متوازنة  ناعمة ومتساوية اللون ، تعرف على نطاقات حليب الإبل والتمور والزيتون لدينا ، للمساعدة في إثراء وترطيب وإصلاح وترميم بشرتك مع تنظيف أي شيء قد يشوه البشرة بلطف. وتحقق التجديد الطبيعي والحماية ضد التلوث وأشعة. UVA / UBV إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن بشرتك ، جرب مجموعة الخاصة بنا والتي تساعد بشرتك للوصول  الى توهج طبيعي وصحي.
البشرة الدهنية
البشرة الدهنية
من الشوائب إلى حب الشباب ، والإفراط في إنتاج الزهم ، نعلم أن البشرة الدهنية يصعب إدارتها. تم تصميم سلاسل الليمون والفحم والبحر الميت لدينا لمعالجة مجموعة كاملة من المخاوف التي تسببها البشرة الزيتية. لتزويدك بالعناية الطبيعية الخالية من العيوب التي تهدئ بشرتك أيضًا.
البشرة الحساسة
البشرة الحساسة
يمكن العناية ببشرتك الحساسةلانها ممكن  أن تكون صعبة بعض الشيء بسبب قلة تحملها وتفاعلها العالي وتسبب الطفح الجلدي وتصبح بقعًا ، ولكن من خلال مجموعة منتجاتنا المصممة خصيصًا للبشرة الحساسة , يساعد صابون العناية بالبشرة الخالي من العطور والخالي من الكحول ، مع لافندر ، على تهدئة علامات التهيّج ، وهو مثالي للبشرة المعرضة للحساسية أو الحكة أو البشرة  الحمراء.  
البشرة الجافة
البشرة الجافة
قد تكون البشرة الجافة مشكلة ، خاصة في البرد ، يمكن لبشرتك أن تتصدع أو تتقشر أو تصبح حاكة أو متهيجة أو ملتهبة. إذا كانت جافة جدًا ، فقد تصبح قاسية ومتقشرة ، خاصة على ظهر يديك وذراعيك وساقيك ، لذا إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية علاج البشرة الجافة ، فجرّب صابون Psoliv-Ex Moisture الأكثر مبيعًا ومجموعة الزيتون الخاصة بنا لعلاج رائع يعمل العجائب على بشرة جافة وتعاني من الحكة .
البشرة المختلطة
البشرة المختلطة
ان تكون لك  بشرة مختلطة يمكن أن يجعل من الصعب معرفة منتجات العناية بالبشرة التي يجب استخدامها. حيث يمكن أن يكون جافًا أو طبيعيًا في بعض المناطق وزيتية في مناطق أخرى ، مثل منطقة T (الأنف والجبين والذقن). لا تخافوا! نأتي إليك بالتمر والفحم وأملاح البحر الميت الذي يضم منظفات تقدم أفضل العناية بالبشرة للبشرة المختلطة ،

مشاكل الجلد

تساقط الشعر
تساقط الشعر
سواء أكنت لديك خلايا ميتة تتراكم في قشور بيضاء فضية ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب بقعًا واضحة المعالم وسميكة وحمراء ومتقشرة مع ألم شديد ، أو إذا كان لديك جلد أحمر ملتهب مع خدش شديد ، فقد حصلت منتجاتنا من مجموعة حليب الإبل على ظهرك! ! من خلال صابون Psoliv-ex Premium الخاص بنا ، قمنا في Siba بتطوير تركيبة فريدة من مضادات الأكسدة والمضادة للالتهابات للمساعدة في إبطاء نمو خلايا الجلد ، وإزالة تكوين البلاك ، ومنع تطور المقاييس ، والسيطرة على الأعراض. نوصي أيضًا بالتحدث مع الطبيب على الفور
البقع سوداء
البقع سوداء
ثبت أن صابون الفحم لدينا آمن وفعال بنسبة 100٪ عندما يتعلق الأمر بتفتيح المناطق المظلمة من البشرة أو الذي يكون لونًا شاحبًا بشكل عام ، فهو مقشر للبشرة المثالي الذي يضفي اللمعان اللطيف على البشرة لجعلها أكثر حيوية وصحية .
FREE RADICALS
FREE RADICALS
تسمع الكثير عن مضادات الأكسدة؟ جيدًا ، صابوننا غني بالمواد المضادة للاكسدة لمساعدة بشرتك على التجدد ومكافحة الأضرار الناجمة عن الأمراض الجلدية. اكتشف مجموعتنا وساعد بشرتك على الشعور بالحياة
بشرة صحية مشعة
بشرة صحية مشعة
غني بالفيتامينات C و B5 ، والمعادن ، والتمور و الفحم والزيتون لتطهير البشرة وتنغيمها مسامها لأنها تغذي البشرة بعمق عن طريق إعطاء نسيج متوهج صحي مع بشرة مشرقة أكثر سلاسة
مكافحة الشيخوخة
مكافحة الشيخوخة
  انضموا إلينا في رحلتنا للعودة إلى الوراء في الوقت المناسب من خلال استكشاف لمسة من مجموعات الشباب الخاصة بنا والتي تتراوح بين التمور وطين البحر الميت ، مما يساعد البشرة على الشعور بثبات وتنعيم مظهر الخطوط والتجاعيد ، استخدم صابون DATTEIL الغني بالهرمونات النباتية التي تتميز بمضادات حيوية كبيرة لتساعد على  ظهور البشرة ممتلئة ورطبة ، بينما تساعد على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميته .  
بشرة متألقة
بشرة متألقة
هل تحتاج بشرتك إلى القليل من التألق؟ لدينا مجموعة من فيتامين C لديها بعض المنتجات الرائعة لمساعدتك. جرب مرطب Vitamin C Glow Boosting المرطب للحصول على دفعة يومية ، أو كبسولات Vitamin C Facial Radiance
الوقاية من الشمس
الوقاية من الشمس
نحن نعلم مدى أهمية الحفاظ على بشرتك محمية من الأشعة الضارة و أشعة الشمس لذلك قمنا بتجميع منتجاتنا لمساعدتك في اختيار ما يناسب بشرتك. جرب التمر والفحم من مصادر مضادات الأكسدة التي تحارب الأضرار الناجمة عن أضرار أشعة الشمس.
بشرة خالية من البقع و الرؤوس السوداء
بشرة خالية من البقع و الرؤوس السوداء
نقدم لك مجموعة مختارة من منتجاتنا من حليب الليمون والإبل والتي ستساعدك على مكافحة الشوائب وإبقاء الأشياء تحت السيطرة. صابوننا مفيد بشكل خاص لتهدئة البشرة.
البثور(الحبوب)
البثور(الحبوب)
يمكن أن يؤدي الإنتاج الزائد من الزهم الجلدي إلى تكوين  جميع أنواع الحبوب ، فأن تركيبتنا ثورية مع خلايا الليمون والزعتر تستهدف البثور وخلايا حب الشباب. الصفات التي يتخلص من الزهم الزائد والملوثات في الجلد دون التسبب في جفاف مفرط. وبالتالي يترك لك بشرة خالية من الشوائب.
الأكزيما والصدفية
الأكزيما والصدفية
سواء كانت لديك خلايا ميتة تتراكم في قشور بيضاء فضية ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب بقعًا واضحة المعالم وسميكة وحمراء ومتقشرة مع ألم شديد ، أو إذا كان لديك جلد أحمر ملتهب مع خدش شديد ، فمنتجاتنا من مجموعة حليب الإبل سوف تقوم بالواجب  من خلال صابون Psoliv-ex Premium الخاص بنا ، قمنا في  Siba بتطوير تركيبة فريدة من مضادات الأكسدة والمضادة للالتهابات للمساعدة في إبطاء نمو خلايا الجلد ، وإزالة تكوين الترسبات ، ومنع تطور الحالة ، والسيطرة على الأعراض.
ننصح لهذه الحالة باستخدام: صابون Psoli Care

Discover your skin

NATURAL SKIN
NATURAL SKIN
If your skin is already balanced with a smooth, even tone, find out about our Camel Milk, Dates, and Olives, ranges to help enrich, hydrate, repair, and support your skin while gently cleaning away anything that could tarnish your complexion. achieving natural regeneration and protect against pollution and UVA/UVB rays. If you’re concerned about your complexion try our Range which helps to reveal a natural, healthy-looking glow.
OILY SKIN
OILY SKIN
From breakouts and blemishes to acne, and excess sebum production, we know an oily complexion can be hard to manage. Our Lemon, Coal, and Dead sea ranges has been designed to tackle the full range of concerns caused by oil skin. To provide you with flawless, natural care that also calms your skin.
SENSITIVE SKIN
SENSITIVE SKIN
Taking care of your sensitive skin can be a bit challenging due to its low tolerance, and high reactivity breaks out in rashes, and gets blotchy in response to external factors, with our specially formulated product ranges. Our fragrance-free and alcohol-free skincare soap, with Lavender, helps soothe signs of irritation, perfect for allergy-prone, itchy or red skin. comforts and nourishes.
DRY SKIN
DRY SKIN
Dry skin can be problematic, especially in the cold, your skin can crack, peel, or become itchy, irritated, or inflamed. If it’s very dry, it can become rough and scaly, especially on the backs of your hands, arms, and legs , so if you’re wondering how to treat dry skin try our best selling Psoliv-Ex Moisture soap, and our olives range for a brilliant targeted treatment that works wonders on dry, itchy skin.
COMBINATION SKIN
COMBINATION SKIN
Having combination skin can make it tricky to know which skincare products to use. As it can be dry or normal in some areas and oily in others, such as the T-zone (nose, forehead, and chin). Fear not! We bring you our dates, coal, and dead sea Range featuring cleansers offering the best skincare for combination skin.

Skin Concerns

HAIR LOSS
HAIR LOSS
Whether you have dead cells building up into silvery-white scales, that can cause well-defined, thick, red, scaly patches with severe pain, or if you have red inflamed skin with severe scratching, our camel milk range products got your back !! with our Psoliv-ex premium soap, we at Siba had developed a unique antioxidant and anti-inflammatory formula to help to slow the growth of skin cells, remove plaque formation, and prevent scales from developing, and, controlling the symptoms. Also, we recommend that it’s a good idea to talk to a doctor right away
DARK SPOTS
DARK SPOTS
Our Coal soap is proven to be 100% Safe and effective when it comes to lighten dark areas of skin or achieve a generally paler skin tone, it’s the perfect skin brightening scrub formulated to gently buffs away dullness, Lift the dark dead skin cells and even neutralizes odor, bumps rejuvenating complexion to make it more vibrant, healthy and glowing.
FREE RADICALS
FREE RADICALS
You hear a lot about antioxidants? well, our soaps are rich with antioxidants to help your skin rejuvenating and fight against the damage caused due to free radicals and skin diseases. discover our collection and help your skin feel alive.
HEALTHY GLOWING SKIN
HEALTHY GLOWING SKIN
Rich with vitamins C and B5, minerals, our charcoal dates, and olives range dates for cleansing and toning your skin and pores as it nourishes skin deeply by giving healthy glowing texture with smoother radiant skin.
FIGHT AGEING
FIGHT AGEING
Join us in our journey of going back in time by exploring our touch of youth collection ranges between dates and dead sea mud help the skin to feel firmer and soften the appearance of lines and wrinkles, USE the Date soap rich with phytohormones that exhibit significant anti-aging effects, or the dead sea peeling scrub to help the skin appear plumper and hydrated, while removing dead skin cells add some revitalization to your skincare.
RADIANT SKIN
RADIANT SKIN
Does your skin need a little radiance boost? Our Vitamin C range has some great products to help you out. Try our Vitamin C Glow Boosting Moisturizer for a daily boost, or the Vitamin C Facial Radiance Capsules for a targeted treatment.
SUN PROTECTION
SUN PROTECTION
We know how important it is to keep your skin protected from harmful rays and sun damage so we've grouped together our products to help you choose what’s right for your skin. Try Dates and coal the sourced with antioxidants that fight against the damage caused due to sun damage.
SPOT & BLACKHEAD FREE SKIN
SPOT & BLACKHEAD FREE SKIN
We bring you a selection of our lemon and camel milk products that will help you fight the blemishes and keep things under control. Our soaps are particularly good for calming skin while giving you it the nourishes it deserves.
 Acne
Acne
An excess production of skin sebum can form a plug-in face and follicle which is the mean reason you would be suffering from all types of mild acne to cysts, our revolutionary formula with Lemon and Thyme targets pimple and acne cells, it has mildly astringent qualities to get rid of excess sebum and pollutants from the skin without causing excessive dryness. thereby leaving you with blemish-free skin.
Eczema and Psoriasis
Eczema and Psoriasis
Whether you have dead cells building up into silvery-white scales, that can cause well-defined, thick, red, scaly patches with severe pain, or if you have red inflamed skin with severe scratching, with our Psoliv-ex premium soap, we at Siba had developed a unique antioxidant and anti-inflammatory formula to help to slow the growth of skin cells, remove plaque formation, and prevent scales from developing, and, controlling the symptoms. Also, we recommend that it’s a good idea to talk to a doctor right away.
For this issue we advice: Psoli Care Soap